• Home
  • New Resource on Medical Cannabis Certification

Congratulations to the 2022-2023 Board of Directors

Thank you to the current board members for your hard work and service. We also appreciate those who will be serving another term and look forward to welcoming some new faces to our team.

The election winners for our annual election are as follows:

President Elect: Rebecca Ospital PA-C

Vice President: Elizabeth Donovan PA-C

Treasurer: Robin Fencel PA-C

Membership Director: Avia Esposito PA-C

PR Director: Jill Heckendorf PA-C

CME Director: Jennifer Gularson PA-C

Legislative Director: Jennifer Grover PA-C

Western Maryland Representative: Westley Hartley PA-C

Eastern Shore Representative: Kevin Healy PA-C

Southern Maryland Representative: Matthew Davis PA-C

Student Representative: Michael Heilman PA-S (UMES PA Program)

AAPA Delegates:
John Cuenca PA-C
Jennifer Grover PA-C
Nguyen Park PA-C
Rick Rohrs PA-C
Donovan Young PA-C

Rick Burch, Tim Sparta, and Karen Hartke will continue in their roles.

New Resource on Medical Cannabis Certification

6 Dec 2022 4:54 PM | Anonymous

The Maryland Board of Physicians have released some FAQs on becoming a certified medical cannabis provider.  See more here.

PO Box 1252
Millersville, MD 21108

Like and Follow the MdAPA Social Media apps!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software